Search
Close this search box.

Events Calendar

Come join the fun, find a place to serve, connect with others, serve the Lord! Check out what's happening here at Conway First UMC!

July 2024

Wednesday July 17, 2024

Thursday July 18, 2024

18Jul
Food Pantry
Thursday, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Recurring Event

Friday July 19, 2024

Saturday July 20, 2024

Sunday July 21, 2024

Monday July 22, 2024

Tuesday July 23, 2024

Wednesday July 24, 2024

Thursday July 25, 2024

25Jul
Food Pantry
Thursday, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Recurring Event

Friday July 26, 2024

Sunday July 28, 2024

Tuesday July 30, 2024

Wednesday July 31, 2024

August 2024

Thursday August 1, 2024

01Aug
Food Pantry
Thursday, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Recurring Event

Sunday August 4, 2024

Tuesday August 6, 2024

Wednesday August 7, 2024

Thursday August 8, 2024

08Aug
Food Pantry
Thursday, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Recurring Event

Friday August 9, 2024

Saturday August 10, 2024

Sunday August 11, 2024

Monday August 12, 2024

Tuesday August 13, 2024

Wednesday August 14, 2024

Thursday August 15, 2024

15Aug
Food Pantry
Thursday, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Recurring Event

Sunday August 18, 2024

Monday August 19, 2024

Tuesday August 20, 2024

Wednesday August 21, 2024

Thursday August 22, 2024

22Aug
Food Pantry
Thursday, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Recurring Event

Sunday August 25, 2024

Tuesday August 27, 2024

Wednesday August 28, 2024

Thursday August 29, 2024

29Aug
Food Pantry
Thursday, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Recurring Event
September 2024

Sunday September 1, 2024

Tuesday September 3, 2024

Wednesday September 4, 2024

Thursday September 5, 2024

05Sep
Food Pantry
Thursday, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Recurring Event

Sunday September 8, 2024

Monday September 9, 2024

Tuesday September 10, 2024

Wednesday September 11, 2024

Thursday September 12, 2024

12Sep
Food Pantry
Thursday, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Recurring Event

Sunday September 15, 2024

Monday September 16, 2024

Tuesday September 17, 2024

Wednesday September 18, 2024

Thursday September 19, 2024

19Sep
Food Pantry
Thursday, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Recurring Event

Sunday September 22, 2024

Tuesday September 24, 2024

Wednesday September 25, 2024

Thursday September 26, 2024

26Sep
Food Pantry
Thursday, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Recurring Event

Sunday September 29, 2024

October 2024

Tuesday October 1, 2024

Wednesday October 2, 2024

Thursday October 3, 2024

03Oct
Food Pantry
Thursday, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Recurring Event

Sunday October 6, 2024

Tuesday October 8, 2024

Wednesday October 9, 2024

Thursday October 10, 2024

10Oct
Food Pantry
Thursday, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Recurring Event

Sunday October 13, 2024

Monday October 14, 2024

Tuesday October 15, 2024

Wednesday October 16, 2024

Service Times

8:30 a.m. | In-person worship
Traditional Worship in the Sanctuary
9:05 a.m. | In-person worship
Good News Celebration Worship in the Great Hall
11:00 a.m. | In-person worship
Traditional Worship in the Sanctuary
9:05 & 11 a.m. | Online worship